Non Academic Staff – Department of Clinical Sciences

WC SamarasingheTechnical officerSurgery
WKC MadurangaTechnical officerSkills Lab – Medicine
H AbeygoonawardenaTechnical officerMedicine
KVN SamanthikaTechnical officerPaediatrics
HKR HasintharaTechnical officerMedicine
HK AthaudaTechnical officerGyn & Obst.
WAVV JayasuriyaTechnical officerDept. of Clinical Sciences
M EdirisinhgeTechnical officerGyn & Obst.
WJC AlwisTechnical officerPsychiatry
AS PriyadarshaniManagement AssistantDept. of Clinical Sciences
SHS KanishkaManagement AssistantDept. of Surgery
PT JayaweeraLab AttendantSkills Lab – Medicine
AGP UdayangiLab AttendantSurgery
GAA RuwanthiLab AttendantSkills Lab – Medicine
TAN SilvaLab AttendantDept. of Clinical Sciences